Monday, July 28, 2014
Bored :(
Monday, July 21, 2014
Basket of happiness๐Ÿ’•  :) #igdaily #foodporn #foodie #shakeysph
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Small business planning atm ๐Ÿ˜…
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Heaven is a place on earth with you wammy youu! Hahah! Kaluguran daka oha!  :> Happy monthsary GG ๐Ÿ™  โ˜บ๏ธ:’)
Monday, May 19, 2014
Baccalaureate Mass ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘ผ #tb (at San Juan Nepomuceno Parish Church)
Saturday, May 17, 2014
Taylor๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™@selectacornetto #REDtourCornetto โ˜บโ˜บ
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Habang tumatagal pa cute ng pa cute si baby hazel ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ’•
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Mirror shot #tb
Monday, May 5, 2014
Birthday girl! @badgalelala #tb #emerald #garden ๐Ÿ˜‚
Friday, May 2, 2014
#Tb
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Gabi nanaman. Bye haha!
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Nyenyenye ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ˜€
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next
Theme by: cutesecrets.tumblr.com. Powered by Tumblr.