Monday, July 21, 2014
Basket of happinessπŸ’•  :) #igdaily #foodporn #foodie #shakeysph
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Small business planning atm πŸ˜…
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Heaven is a place on earth with you wammy youu! Hahah! Kaluguran daka oha!  :> Happy monthsary GG πŸ™  ☺️:’)
Monday, May 19, 2014
Baccalaureate Mass πŸ™πŸ‘Ό #tb (at San Juan Nepomuceno Parish Church)
Saturday, May 17, 2014
TaylorπŸ™πŸ™@selectacornetto #REDtourCornetto ☺☺
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Habang tumatagal pa cute ng pa cute si baby hazel 😘 πŸ’•
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Mirror shot #tb
Monday, May 5, 2014
Birthday girl! @badgalelala #tb #emerald #garden πŸ˜‚
Friday, May 2, 2014
#Tb
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Gabi nanaman. Bye haha!
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Nyenyenye πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ˜€
Monday, April 28, 2014
Another round for bora plith πŸ™πŸ’•#tb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next
Theme by: cutesecrets.tumblr.com. Powered by Tumblr.